Linkin Park - No More Sorrow - LiVe KROQ's

  • 0
  • 0

Linkin Park concerto LiVe de natal-
-No Morre Sorrow
-Lying From You
-Somewhere I Belong
-Wake/Given Up
-Points of Authority
-Leave Out All The Rest
-Shadow Of The Day
-What I've Done
-My December (piano version)
-God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen/Breaking The Habit
-In The End
-One Step Closer
-Hands Held High
-Bleed It Out

12 Dec 2007

716 Visualizações

from, linkin, live, lying, more, park, sorrow, you

Estatísticas do vídeo



Vídeos em Destaque