Covenant of Mayors-Moura and Ferreira do Alentejo

  • 0
  • 0

Two of the Portuguese cities that signed the Covenant are from the region of Alentejo. Moura, is a municipality in the county of Beja, region of the lower Alentejo. The municipality is divided in in 8 civil parishes. The fight against unemployment and the resulting economic difficulties make Moura an example to follow. . In addition to Moura, Ferreira do Alentejo are the municipalities in Alentejo region that engaged in achieving the goals established by the European Union.

06 Oct 2009

192 Visualizações

alentejo, covenant, energia, ferreira, mayors, moura, of, sustentabilidade, tv

Estatísticas do vídeo



Vídeos em Destaque