Covenant of Mayors - Aveiro

  • 0
  • 0

With unique natural features, Aveiro is a diverse municipal territory, since it includes several islands in Ria de Aveiro, and a portion of the coastal peninsula which is almost 25 km long, closing the estuary in the West. The municipality boundaries are on land and on water through the estuary, with the municipalities of Ílhavo, Estarreja and Murtosa.

07 Oct 2009

159 Visualizações

aveiro, covenant, energia, mayors, of, sustentabilidade, tv

Estatísticas do vídeo



Vídeos em Destaque